Fear (old post)

What if I look back at this, all this. Hard work. And feel like I missed out. Like what was I doing?

Fear.

Make conscious choices, at least try. I try being aware of choices, consequences and make sure they are worthwhile. That is important. I am important. I do important thing. Haha like Riti wrote to me on Facebook that day when I took the happy pic.

IMG_4340.JPG

This was last semester, and sometimes I like looking back at what I set up to do, and find pride and happiness in having accomplished and followed through on some of what’s on that list.

Leave a Reply

