First weekend check!

The first morning alone that Saturday was not that lonely at all, I went for a stroll to the main building and bought coffee. This is the backside of the Maison Internationale, looking at all the people spontaneously playing soccer made me wish I was more athletic 😛 But I settled for watching them and later taking my cup of coffee to go.

20140213-011305.jpg

I decided to plan a trip to Belgium so that evening Em & I met up in Bercy to buy a bus ticket…The ticket place was closed but we ended up visiting a cozy restaurant alley nearby. So pretty, the way the restaurants were stacked next to each other reminded me of Tripoli in Lebanon.

 

20140213-011328.jpg

We grabbed a few drinks in an underground club at st Michel’s, it was quite early but people were already drunk and partying there. The weirdest drink was very popular there, served in a baby bottle…at first Emelie and I thought it was some roleplay fetisch when we saw a couple drinking…then we noticed almost every other girl was holding a drink like that? Maybe it’s a Paris thing…Beats me…

20140213-011346.jpg

Saturday night we ended up having dinner after partying. Here you see Me, the magic hat, and Emelie in the restaurant, ready to eat our Moules.

 

20140213-011438.jpg

Sunday morning I found my ass on a bus toward Brussels, more about that trip later 😀

 

20140213-011507.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

